Browse by Tags: waterfall

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Number of items: 1.
  1. [img]
    Software Development Life Cycles and Process Models
    This presentation describes the evolution of Software Development Lifecycles (SDLCs) from the first formally proposed linear models including, the Waterfall (Royce 1970) through to iterative prototyping models (Spiral and Win-Win Spiral) and incremental, iterative models used in Agile Methods. We discuss the problems iinherent in each prpoosal and how successive models attempt to solve them.

    Shared with the World by
This list was generated on Tue Jul 17 09:39:59 2018 UTC.